Team

Mark Marissen

Mark Marissen

Principal

mark@burrardstrategy.com

Maryam Marissen

Maryam Marissen

Director

maryam@burrardstrategy.com

Jared Fisk

Jared Fisk

Digital Strategist

jared@burrardstrategy.com

Simrath Grewal

Simrath Grewal

Senior Consultant

simrath@burrardstrategy.com

Richard Tran

Richard Tran

Director of Photography

richard@burrardstrategy.com

Kalyn

Kalyn Baudin

Visual Editor

kalyn@burrardstrategy.com

CeCe Ramey

CeCe Ramey

Lead Visual Designer

cece@burrardstrategy.com

Christen Mangibin

Christen Mangibin

Graphic/UX Designer

info@burrardstrategy.com

Takako Nakajima

Takako Nakajima

Web Developer

takako@burrardstrategy.com